Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Leesville Dental Studio -  - Dentistry

Leesville Dental Studio

Dentistry located in Raleigh, NC

29 total reviews

Leesville Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leesville Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom S.
Submitted 10/22/20
I became a patient of Dr. Urvi Ravindran about two years ago when my previous dentist relocated. Since that time I have been very satisfied with the care I have received. Dr. Ravindran is thorough, patient, careful and meticulous. Further she is friendly and has a great sense of humor. This past Sunday evening I broke a tooth while flossing. At 7:30 the next morning I contacted Dr. Ravindran to schedule a visit. Even though the office is generally closed on Mondays, I was offered two appointment times - one of which was that morning at 11:00a.m. By noon on Monday I was all set and on my way. Even though Dr. Ravindran had other family responsibilities on that day she cheerfully helped me. I am pleased to highly recommend her.
SIDNEY B.
Submitted 07/11/20
My daughter and I both had nice experiences with the hygienist and the dentist. The lady that handles insurance claims at Leesville dental was VERY RUDE. Not only was she rude to me. I had to have my health insurance provider , blue cross and blue shield federal on 3 way to clear up a claim. She was also rude to the employee from blue cross blue shield. Overall the dentist and hygienist I will give 5 stars. The lady in charge of insurance claims 0.
Katie C.
Submitted 06/26/20
It was my first time visiting Leesville Dental Studio. I am highly satisfied with the thorough cleaning I received as well as everyone’s welcoming attitude. Dr. Vejay Ravindran was very helpful in me figuring out what I will be paying for in the future and the best plan for my dental health.
Heather T.
Submitted 05/29/20
This was my first appointment at Leesville Dental Studio. The place was very clean and welcoming. I had very thorough cleaning and consultation. My teeth are looking great!
Richard H.
Submitted 05/22/20
First visit here, got to see both dentists due to skeleton staff this week and tech not making it in. Very pleased with both, and their "family plan" for adults is worthwhile. Happy to be with their practice now.
Dharmarajan I.
Submitted 02/21/20
My first dental work after moving to NC - Dr. Ravindran and her staff were very efficient, smooth and relatively pain free in filling a cavity in my upper molar, and I was back to my routine very soon there after - we are very happy with the service at Leesville Dental Studio.
Meghan M.
Submitted 02/17/20
I was treated very kindly! I was nervous but the staff helped to ease my fears! Awesome practice!
Sana A.
Submitted 02/14/20
It was my first time getting fillings and I really appreciated how Dr. Ravindran calmly talked me through the whole process. It was quick and mostly painless!
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Drs. Urvi and Vejay Ravindran are truly top-notch professionals and it shows with the overall level of care you receive at this family practice which is well served by consistently solicitous and knowledgeable assistants and staff. Cheers to a wonderful asset to the community! Thank you.
Lauren W.
Submitted 01/27/20
Everyone was so kind and thoughtful from the first moment I arrived. They put me at ease and were overall just genuinely nice people. I can not recommend Jessica enough, she was wonderful and professional!
Francis H.
Submitted 01/17/20
It was a very good experience. I knew about everything that was being done. I am very pleased with the care that was given before and during the process. They took a great amount of care to make sure that I did not feel any pain. I will recommend Lewisville Dental studio to everyone. That are the best.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/18/19
My crown came off at home while I was eating lunch. I drove to the office and in less than 45 minutes Dr Urvi recemented my crown back on. Excellent service !!
Stephen R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent care, very professional and friendly.
Connie W.
Submitted 12/03/19
A truly "personal touch" experience from start to finish. Every interaction was positive. Can easily recommend Leesville dental studio to anyone.
Scott D.
Submitted 11/08/19
I would recommend this dentist. Very happy
Billie S.
Submitted 10/24/19
I’m so glad this dental office chose our community to serve. They are great! I love the friendly staff and excellent care I have received.
Deena M.
Submitted 10/17/19
My visit was completely stress-free and I wasn't worried about it.
Margaret E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good experience with my cleaning appt. professional, courteous & friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Caleb B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fantastic dental service. Very good with kids.
Billie N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent care and service.