Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Leesville Dental Studio -  - Dentistry

Leesville Dental Studio

Dentistry located in Raleigh, NC

13 total reviews

Leesville Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leesville Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deena M.
Submitted 10/17/19
My visit was completely stress-free and I wasn't worried about it.
Margaret E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good experience with my cleaning appt. professional, courteous & friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Caleb B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fantastic dental service. Very good with kids.
Billie N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent care and service.
Daryl B.
Submitted 09/27/19
perfect
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/16/19
I had an acutely painful tooth and Dr Ravindran came in on a Saturday to extract the tooth. He also placed bone graft in the space to allow for an implant. I could not have been happier with the outcome. Very professional and talented dentist. Thanks for your excellent care!
Albert F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Good visit. Appointment took place on time, and the staff was very courteous and professional.
Quinn L.
Submitted 08/12/19
If your child is a bit anxious about a visit to the dentist, go see Dr. Ravindran and her staff. They are wonderful and my daughter can’t wait to go back. I love that we found a practice that the whole family is excited about.
Scott D.
Submitted 08/08/19
I called with a problem tooth and they got me right in. They explained everything and than took care of me. I was very happy. This will be my dentist now.
Meredith C.
Submitted 08/03/19
I have just switched to this practice after getting to know Dr. Ravindran and am so pleased with my decision! Their facility is beautiful and clean. All of the staff are friendly and professional. The receptionist was very thorough and timely in helping me. Appointment availability is wonderful and they run in a timely manner. Dr. Urvi Ravindran took wonderful care of me and paid attention to my personal life as well, caring about getting to know me as a person. She was wonderful in taking care of my dental needs. Compassionate, smart, professional, kind and super helpful during a time of dental distress! I highly recommend this practice! And they take dental insurance! :)
Gary G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience. Great people. Very pleased.
Peter A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Urvi and Ravi and their team are competent, responsive, engaging and reliable. They work with each patient to ensure the best care and outcomes. Highly recommended.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/18/19
First. Visit Appt was ontime; Staff very pleasant;