Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Leesville Dental Studio -  - Dentistry

Leesville Dental Studio

Dentistry located in Raleigh, NC

24 total reviews

Leesville Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leesville Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dharmarajan I.
Submitted 02/21/20
My first dental work after moving to NC - Dr. Ravindran and her staff were very efficient, smooth and relatively pain free in filling a cavity in my upper molar, and I was back to my routine very soon there after - we are very happy with the service at Leesville Dental Studio.
Meghan M.
Submitted 02/17/20
I was treated very kindly! I was nervous but the staff helped to ease my fears! Awesome practice!
Sana A.
Submitted 02/14/20
It was my first time getting fillings and I really appreciated how Dr. Ravindran calmly talked me through the whole process. It was quick and mostly painless!
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Drs. Urvi and Vejay Ravindran are truly top-notch professionals and it shows with the overall level of care you receive at this family practice which is well served by consistently solicitous and knowledgeable assistants and staff. Cheers to a wonderful asset to the community! Thank you.
Lauren W.
Submitted 01/27/20
Everyone was so kind and thoughtful from the first moment I arrived. They put me at ease and were overall just genuinely nice people. I can not recommend Jessica enough, she was wonderful and professional!
Francis H.
Submitted 01/17/20
It was a very good experience. I knew about everything that was being done. I am very pleased with the care that was given before and during the process. They took a great amount of care to make sure that I did not feel any pain. I will recommend Lewisville Dental studio to everyone. That are the best.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/18/19
My crown came off at home while I was eating lunch. I drove to the office and in less than 45 minutes Dr Urvi recemented my crown back on. Excellent service !!
Stephen R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent care, very professional and friendly.
Connie W.
Submitted 12/03/19
A truly "personal touch" experience from start to finish. Every interaction was positive. Can easily recommend Leesville dental studio to anyone.
Scott D.
Submitted 11/08/19
I would recommend this dentist. Very happy
Billie S.
Submitted 10/24/19
I’m so glad this dental office chose our community to serve. They are great! I love the friendly staff and excellent care I have received.
Deena M.
Submitted 10/17/19
My visit was completely stress-free and I wasn't worried about it.
Margaret E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good experience with my cleaning appt. professional, courteous & friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Caleb B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fantastic dental service. Very good with kids.
Billie N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent care and service.
Daryl B.
Submitted 09/27/19
perfect
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/16/19
I had an acutely painful tooth and Dr Ravindran came in on a Saturday to extract the tooth. He also placed bone graft in the space to allow for an implant. I could not have been happier with the outcome. Very professional and talented dentist. Thanks for your excellent care!
Albert F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Good visit. Appointment took place on time, and the staff was very courteous and professional.
Quinn L.
Submitted 08/12/19
If your child is a bit anxious about a visit to the dentist, go see Dr. Ravindran and her staff. They are wonderful and my daughter can’t wait to go back. I love that we found a practice that the whole family is excited about.
Scott D.
Submitted 08/08/19
I called with a problem tooth and they got me right in. They explained everything and than took care of me. I was very happy. This will be my dentist now.